Capitol School of Austin

News and Events

Tue May 21st 2019Water Day
Wed May 22nd 2019Graduation Day for Level 7
Fri May 24th 2019Parent Conferences
See More Here

Admin & Staff

Amy Cunningham, M.S., CCC-SLP:

Founder & Executive Director

E: amyc@capitolschool.com

Jeannette Young, M.A., CCC-SLP:

Director & Head of School

E:  jyoung@capitolschool.com

Heidi Gjerset:

Administrative Manager

E:  heidig@capitolschool.com

Connie Warkentin, MSLP, Licensed SLP-A:

Language Development Class (LDC)

E: conniew@capitolschool.com

Mandy Crombie, M.S., CCC-SLP:

Language Stimulation

E: mandyc@capitolschool.com 

Kristin Knifton, M.A., CCC-SLP:

Preschool Level 2

E:  kristink@capitolschool.com 
 

Courtney Dawson, M.S., CCC-SLP:

Level 3

E:  courtneyd@capitolschool.com

 

Terri Hathaway, Licensed SLP-A:

Level 4

E:  terrih@capitolschool.com

Grace Hanna, M.S., CF-SLP:

Level 5

E: graceh@capitolschool.com

Sharon English, M.A., CCC-SLP:

Level 6/7

E:  sharone@capitolschool.com 
 

Ellen Pokorny Roberts, M.S., CCC-SLP:

Librarian

E:  ellenr@capitolschool.com