Capitol School of Austin

Important news regarding Covid-19:

Capitol School is closely monitoring the situation and will be updating procedures here soon.

Admin & Staff

Amy Cunningham, M.S., CCC-SLP:

Founder & Executive Director

E: amyc@capitolschool.com

Jeannette Young, M.A., CCC-SLP:

Director & Head of School

E:  jyoung@capitolschool.com

Heidi Gjerset:

Administrative Manager

E:  heidig@capitolschool.com

Connie Warkentin, MSLP, Licensed SLP-A:

Level 1/2 

E: conniew@capitolschool.com

Ysidra Williams, M.A., CCC-SLP:

Level 3

E:  ysidraw@capitolschool.com

 

Terri Hathaway, Licensed SLP-A:

Level 4

E:  terrih@capitolschool.com

Sharon English, M.A., CCC-SLP:

Level 6/7

E:  sharone@capitolschool.com 
 

Ellen Pokorny Roberts, M.S., CCC-SLP:

Librarian

E:  ellenr@capitolschool.com