Capitol School of Austin

Important news regarding Covid-19:

Capitol School is closely monitoring the situation and will be updating procedures here soon.

Board of directors



Jesse Franco, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BCBA-D, President
Clinical Assistant Professor, University of Texas
Former CSA Teacher
Term: 2019 - 2022

Lenora Greene- Vice President
Marketing Consultant
Term: 2019 - 2022

Amy Cunningham, M.S., CCC-SLP
Executive Director
Founder and Lifetime Board Member

Susan Harmon
Term: 2018 - 2021

Judy Hume
Past Parent
Term: 2018 - 2021

Lauren Hampton
University of Texas Special Education Department
Term: 2020 – 2023

Cheryl Thomas
Term: 2018 - 2021

Yann Vessely
Past Parent
Term: 2019-2022